Meet the Team

Devils Lake Main Office 701-662-5051

Jason Edwards
General Manager

Rick Follman
Credit Manager
rick.follman@chsinc.com

Trevor Varilek
Agronomy Sales Manager
trevor.varilek@chsinc.com

Ethan Klundt
Grain Origination Manager
ethan.klundt@chsinc.com

Sandra Nordrum
Accounting
sandra.nordrum@chsinc.com

Breanna Demarais
Accounting
Breanna.Demarais@chsinc.com

Melissa Rader
Grain Originator
melissa.rader@chsinc.com


Milton – 701-496-3141

Chris DuBois
Northeastern Branch Manager
christopher.dubois@chsinc.com

Steve Sunderland
Agronomy Operations
steve.sunderland@chsinc.com

Nic Fetsch
Location Manager
nicholas.fetsch@chsinc.com

Maria Schiestel
Controller
maria.close@chsinc.com

Rachel Lundquist
Assistant Controller
rachel.lundquist@chsinc.com

Junell Jonasson
Safety Coordinator
junell.jonasson@chsinc.com

Kyle Norrell
Truck Logistics Manager
kyle.norrell@chsinc.com

Travis Hakanson
Sales Agronomist
travis.hakanson@chsinc.com

Aaron Gratton
Sales Agronomist
aaron.gratton@chsinc.com

Luke Lundeby
Precision Ag Specialist
luke.lundeby@chsinc.com

Nick Wild
Precision Ag Specialist
nicholas.wild@chsinc.com

Ben Crockett
Precision Ag Specialist
benjamin.crockett@chsinc.com


Devils Lake Downtown Elevator – 701-662-5052

Dan Weed
Barley House/Operations

Devils Lake CPP Warehouse – 701-665-2079

Devils Lake Terminal – 701-662-5377

Kenny Weber
Terminal/Operations

Royal Dingman
Terminal/Operations


Devils Lake Fertilizer Plant – 701-662-5726

Darin MacDonald
Sales Agronomist
darin.macdonald@chsinc.com

Emily Mootz
Sales Agronomist/Precision Specialist
emily.mootz@chsinc.com

Jenna Aasmunstad
Sales Agronomist
jenna.aasmunstad@chsinc.com

Kody Durbin
Sales Agronomist
kody.durbin@chsinc.com


Adams – 701-944-2271

Steve Stabo
Location Manager
steve.stabo@chsinc.com

Jon Forsgren
Energy/Operations
jon.forsgren@chsinc.com

Ron Beneda
Agronomist
ronald.beneda@chsinc.com

Andy Mathiason
Sales Agronomist
andy.mathiason@chsinc.com

Sandy Drevecky
Accounting
sandy.drevecky@chsinc.com

Angela Borden
Accounting
angela.borden@chsinc.com

Scot Grove
Propane Technician/Sales
scot.grove@chsinc.com

Guy Heffta
Labor/Mechanic


Calvin – 701-697-5121

Bruce Cahill
Location Manager
bruce.cahill@chsinc.com

Rod O’Brien
Sales Agronomist
raobrien@utma.com

Janell Thomas
Accounting
janell.thomas@chsinc.com


Edmore – 701-644-2271

Eric Eversvik
Location Manager
erik.eversvik@chsinc.com

Jenna Aasmunstad
Sales Agronomist
jenna.aasmunstad@chsinc.com


Lakota – 701-247-2917

Darrel Klundt
Southern Branch Manager
darrel.klundt@chsinc.com

Matt Armstrong
Agronomy Operations Manager
matthew.armstrong@chsinc.com

Ryan Price
Location Manager
ryan.price@chsinc.com

Travis Ellertson
Certified Energy Specialist
travis.ellertson@chsinc.com


Langdon – 701-256-2462  |  Shuttle 701-256-3503

Jim Crockett
Northwestern Branch Manager
jim.crockett@chsinc.com

Ron Borgen
Location Manager
ron.borgen@chsinc.com

Ian Stewart
Shuttle Location Manager
ian.stewart@chsinc.com

Lori Stein
Grain Merchandiser
lori.stein@chsinc.com

Milt Clover
Sales Agronomist
milton.clover@chsinc.com

Tom Crockett
Sales Agronomist
tom.crockett@chsinc.com

Matt Swedzinski
Sales Agronomist
matthew.swedzinski@chsinc.com

Nancy Coyle
Acccounting
nancy.coyle@chsinc.com

Richard Duerr
Accounting
richard.duerr@chsinc.com

Angela Bartlett
Accounting
angela.bartlett@chsinc.com


Lankin – 701-593-6255

Paul Klose
Location Manager
paul.klose@chsinc.com


McVille – 701-322-4317

Mary Mahan
Location Manager
mary.mahan@chsinc.com


Sarles – 701-697-5280

Tony Niemann
Location Manager


Starkweather – 701-292-4412

Brian Johnson
Location Manager
brian.johnson1@chsinc.com

Craig Peterson
Sales Agronomist
craig.peterson7@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.