Meet the Team

Devils Lake Main Office – Office 701-662-5051

Mark Greicar
General Manager
mark.greicar@chsinc.com

Kevin Stein
Grain Department Manager
kevin.stein@chsinc.com

Luke Wavra
Controller
luke.wavra@chsinc.com

Jeremy Safranski
Agronomy Department Manager
jeremy.safranski@chsinc.com

Rick Follman
Credit Manager
rick.follman@chsinc.com

Julie Bergeron
Bookkeeping
julie.bergeron@chsinc.com

Nancy Ford
Bookkeeping
nancy.ford@chsinc.com


Milton – Office 701-496-3141

Tony Gratton
Grain Department Manager
tony.gratton@chsinc.com

Travis Peterson
Agronomy Department Manager
travis.peterson@chsinc.com

Steve Sunderland
Agronomy Operations Manager
steve.sunderland@chsinc.com

Jake Brown
Grain Merchandiser
jake.brown@chsinc.com

Nic Fetsch
Grain Operations Manager
nicholas.fetsch@chsinc.com

Kyle Norrell
Logistics Manager
kyle.norrell@chsinc.com

Mike Syrup
Procurement Merchandiser
michael.syrup@chsinc.com

Junell Jonasson
Safety Coordinator
junell.jonasson@chsinc.com

Rachel Lundquist
rachel.lundquist@chsinc.com

Nick Wild
Precision Ag Specialist
nicholas.wild@chsinc.com

Ben Crockett
Precision Ag Specialist
benjamin.crockett@chsinc.com

Luke Lundeby
Precision Ag Specialist
luke.lundeby@chsinc.com

Cale Borho
Agronomist
cale.borho@chsinc.com

Tim Spicer
Agronomy Sales
timothy.spicer@chsinc.com

Annie Kelly
Agronomy Sales
anniemae.kelly@chsinc.com


Devils Lake Downtown Elevator – 701-662-5052

Dan Weed
Barley House/Operations

Devils Lake Chemical Warehouse – 701-665-2079

Eric Eversvik
eric.eversvik@chsinc.com

Devils Lake Terminal – 701-662-5377

Kenny Weber
Terminal/Operations

Royal Dingman
Terminal/Operations


Devils Lake Fertilizer Plant – Office 701-662-5726

Derek Schell
Agronomy Operations Manager

Alex Tweed
Sales Agronomist/Seed Team Leader
alex.tweed@chsinc.com

Emily Mootz
Sales Agronomist/Precision Specialist
emily.mootz@chsinc.com

Josh Thompson
Sales Agronomist
josh.thompson@chsinc.com


Adams – Office 701-944-2271

Steve Stabo
Location Manager
steve.stabo@chsinc.com

Jimmy Barta
Energy Department Manager
jimmy.barta@chsinc.com

Jay Jelinek
Certified Energy Specialist
jay.jelinek@chsinc.com

Ron Beneda
Agronomist
ronald.beneda@chsinc.com

Andy Mathiason
Agronomy Sales
andy.mathiason@chsinc.com

Sandy Drevecky
sandy.drevecky@chsinc.com

Scot Grove

Guy Heffta


Calvin – Office 701-697-5121

Bruce Cahill
Location Manager
bruce.cahill@chsinc.com

Rod O’Brien
Agronomy Sales
raobrien@utma.com

Janell Thomas
janell.thomas@chsinc.com


Edmore – Office 701-644-2271

Matt Holdvogt
Location Manager
matthew.holdvogt@chsinc.com

Dianne Fossen
dianne.fossen@chsinc.com

 


Hampden – Office 701-868-3291

Dennis Flaten
Location Manager
dennisflaten@hotmail.com

 


Lakota – Office 701-247-2917

Darrel Klundt
Grain Location Manager
darrel.klundt@chsinc.com

Scott Sauvageau
Agronomy Operations Manager
scott.sauvageau@chsinc.com

Rick Schmidt
Safety Manager/Agronomy
rick.schmidt@chsinc.com

Travis Schmidt
Sales Agronomist
travis.schmidt@chsinc.com

Jacob Haman
Sales Agronomist
jacob.haman@chsinc.com


Langdon – Office 701-256-2462/Shuttle 701-256-3503

Ron Borgen
Location Manager
ron.borgen@chsinc.com

Josh Roppel
Shuttle Location Manager
josh.roppel@chsinc.com

Jim Crockett
Precision Ag Manager
jim.crockett@chsinc.com

Lori Stein
Grain Merchandiser
lori.stein@chsinc.com

Milt Clover
Agronomy Sales
milton.clover@chsinc.com

Tom Crockett
Agronomy Sales
tom.crockett@chsinc.com

Richard Duerr
richard.duerr@chsinc.com


Lankin – Office 701-593-6255

Paul Klose
Location Manager
paul.klose@chsinc.com


Sarles – Office 701-697-5280

Tony Niemann
Location Manager


Starkweather – Office 701-292-4412

Brian Johnson
Location Manager
brian.johnson1@chsinc.com

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.