Meet the Team

Devils Lake Main Office – Office 701-662-5051

Mark Greicar
General Manager
Mark.Greicar@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-351-6694
Kevin Stein
Grain Department Manager
Kevin.Stein@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-247-3355
Luke Wavra
Controller
Luke.Wavra@chsinc.com

Jimmy Barta
Energy Department Manager
Jimmy.Barta@chsinc.com
Julie Bergeron
Bookkeeping
Julie.Bergeron@chsinc.com
Nancy Ford
Bookkeeping
Nancy.Ford@chsinc.com


Milton – Office 701-496-3141

Tony Gratton
Grain Dept. Manager
tony.gratton@chsinc.com
Travis Peterson
Agronomy Dept. Manager
travis.peterson@chsinc.com
Steve Sunderland
Agronomy Operations Manager
steve.sunderland@chsinc.com

Dan Holdvogt
Grain Operations Manager
dan.holdvogt@chsinc.com

Jake Brown
Grain Merchandiser
jake.brown@chsinc.com

Ben Crockett
Precision Ag Specialist
benjamin.crockett@chsinc.com

Nick Wild
Precision Ag Specialist
nicholas.wild@chsinc.com

Luke Lundeby
Precision Ag Specialist
luke.lundeby@chsinc.com

Cale Borho
Agronomist
cale.borho@chsinc.com

Junell Jonasson
Safety Coordinator
junell.jonasson@chsinc.com

Rachel Lundquist
rachel.lundquist@chsinc.com

Tim Spicer
Agronomy Sales
timothy.spicer@chsinc.com

Annie Kelly
Agronomy Sales
anniemae.kelly@chsinc.com


Devils Lake Downtown Elevator

Dan Weed
Barley House/Operations

Phone: 701-662-5052

Devils Lake Chemical Warehouse

Eric Eversvik
Eric.Eversvik@chsinc.com

Phone: 701-665-2079

Cell: 701-351-1183

Devils Lake Terminal

Phone: 701-662-5377

Kenny Weber
Terminal/Operations

Royal Dingman
Terminal/Operations


Devils Lake Fertilizer Plant – Office 701-662-5726

Jeremy Safranski
Agronomy Department Manager
Jeremy.Safranski@chsinc.com
Cell: 406-230-1012

Derek Schell
Devils Lake-Agronomy Ops Manager
Cell: 701-340-1453

Emily Mootz
Sales Agronomist/Precision Specialist
Emily.Mootz@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-740-8521

Alex Tweed
Sales Agronomist/Seed Team Leader
Alex.Tweed@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-381-9627

Josh Thompson
Sales Agronomist
Josh.Thompson@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-351-8191


Adams – Office 701-944-2271

Steve Stabo
Location Manager
steve.stabo@chsinc.com

Ron Beneda
Agronomist
ronald.beneda@chsinc.com

Andy Mathiason
Agronomy Sales
andy.mathiason@chsinc.com

Jay Jelinek
Certified Energy Specialist
jay.jelinek@chsinc.com

Sandy Drevecky
sandy.drevecky@chsinc.com

Mark Drevecky

Scot Grove

Guy Heffta


Calvin – Office 701-697-5121

Bruce Cahill
Location Manager
bruce.cahill@chsinc.com

Rod O’Brien
Agronomy Sales
raobrien@utma.com

Janell Thomas
janell.thomas@chsinc.com


Edmore – Office 701-644-2271

Matt Holdvogt
Location Manager
matthew.holdvogt@chsinc.com

Dianne Fossen
dianne.fossen@chsinc.com


Fairdale – Office 701-966-2244


Hampden – Office 701-868-3291

Dennis Flaten
Location Manager
dennisflaten@hotmail.com

 


Lakota – Office 701-247-2917

Darrel Klundt
Grain Location Manager
Darrel.Klundt@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-830-9804

Scott Sauvageau
Agronomy Operations Manager
Scott.Sauvageau@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-261-5844

Rick Schmidt
Safety Manager/Agronomy
Rick.Schmidt@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-247-3351

Travis Schmidt
Sales Agronomist
Travis.Schmidt@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-247-3352

Jacob Haman
Sales Agronomist
Jacob.Haman@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-739-1571


Langdon – Office 701-256-2462/Shuttle 701-256-3503

Ron Borgen
Location Manager
ron.borgen@chsinc.com

Josh Roppel
Langdon Shuttle Location Manager
josh.roppel@chsinc.com

Jim Crockett
Precision Ag Manager
jim.crockett@chsinc.com

Lori Stein
Grain Merchandiser
lori.stein@chsinc.com

Milt Clover
Agronomy Sales
milton.clover@chsinc.com

Tom Crockett
Agronomy Sales
tom.crockett@chsinc.com

Alison Dubois
Agronomist
alison.dubois@chsinc.com

Richard Duerr
richard.duerr@chsinc.com


Lankin – Office 701-593-6255

Paul Klose
Location Manager
paul.klose@chsinc.com

Joe Ryba

Tyler Swartz


Loma – Office 701-256-2930


Park River – Elevator 701-284-6424

Michael Syrup
Location Manager
michael.syrup@chsinc.com


Sarles – Office 701-697-5280

Tony Niemann
Location Manager


Starkweather – Office 701-292-4412

Brian Johnson
Location Manager
Brian.Johnson1@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-739-9468

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.